Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Inset Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Term begins: R - Year 6: Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Term begins: Pre-Reception: Monday 7th September 2020
  • Half Term begins: Monday 19th October 2020
  • Half Term ends: Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Holiday Club begins: Monday 19th October 2020
  • Holiday Club ends: Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Christmas Holiday Club begins: Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Christmas Holiday Club ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Holiday Club begins: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Holiday Club ends: Thursday 22nd April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins: Monday 26th April 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 1 begins: Monday 19th July 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 1 ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 2 begins:: Monday 26th July 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 2 ends: Thursday 29th July 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 3 begins:: Monday 2nd August 2021
  • Holiday Club Week 3 ends:: Thursday 5th August 2021