Term dates

Spring Term 2021

  • Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • Rainbow Club begins: Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Rainbow Club ends: Friday 26th March 2021
  • Rainbow Club begins: Monday 29th March 2021
  • Rainbow Club ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half term begins: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Half term ends: Friday 4th June 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 begins: Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 begins: Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 ends: Thursday 29th July 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 begins: Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 ends: Thursday 5th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 4 begins: Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 4 ends: Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 5 begins: Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 5 ends: Thursday 19th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 6 begins: Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 6 ends: Thursday 26th August 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Inset Day: Monday 6th September 2021
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Term begins: Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Pre-Reception term begins: Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Half Term begins: Monday 25th October 2021
  • Half Term ends: Friday 5th November 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 begins: Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 ends: Thursday 28th October 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 begins: Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 ends: Thursday 4th November 2021
  • Christmas Rainbow Holiday Club begins: Monday 20th December 2021
  • Christmas Rainbow Holiday Club ends: Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Term begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half Term begins: Monday 14th February 2022
  • Half Term ends: Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 begins: Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 ends: Thursday 7th April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 begins: Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 ends: Thursday 14th April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 ends: Thursday 21st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term begins: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Half Term begins: Monday 30th May 2022
  • Half Term ends: Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8th July 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 begins: Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 1 ends: Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 begins: Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 2 ends: Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 begins: Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 3 ends: Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 4 begins: Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 4 ends: Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 5 begins: Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 5 ends: Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 6 begins: Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • Rainbow Club Week 6 ends: Thursday 25th August 2022