St Davids Prep, Kent, Chess
St Davids Prep, Kent

Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Term begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half term begins: Monday 22nd October 2018
  • Half term ends: Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Term ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Term Begins: Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 18th February 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Inset Day: Monday 25th February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term begins: Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 27th May 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 31st May 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Term begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half term begins: Monday 21st October 2019
  • Half term ends: Friday 1st November 2019
  • Holiday Club - October Half Term begins: Monday 28th October 2019
  • Holiday Club - October Half Term ends: Friday 1st November 2019
  • Term ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Holiday Club - Christmas holidays begins: Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Holiday Club - Christmas holidays ends: Friday 20th December 2019
  • :

Spring Term 2020

  • Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Term begins:
  • Half Term begins: Monday 17th February 2020
  • Half Term ends: Friday 21st February 2020
  • Inset Day: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 27th March 2020
  • Holiday Club - Easter holidays begins: Monday 30th March 2020
  • Holiday Club - Easter holidays ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term begins: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half Term begins: Monday 25th May 2020
  • Half Term ends: Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term Ends: Thursday 9th July 2020
  • Holiday Club begins: Monday 13th July 2020
  • Holiday Club ends: Friday 17th July 2020
  • Holiday Club begins: Monday 24th August 2020
  • Holiday Club ends: Friday 28th August 2020